Shop
Customer Reviews
TRINITY FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Trinity, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went very well and mom was happy with her delivery, even during a very busy period. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! I've ordered from Trinity Florest before & they have always provided excellent service!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good experience, and the flowers I'm told were beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online service were fine. Since I live out of state, it is nice that they deliver in the area of TX that I needed, several other online floral company's did not deliver in that area.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have shopped Trinity Florist for many years and have been extremely pleased. The shop is very warm and inviting. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering was easy, the flower arrangement was there on time and it was BEAUTIFUL !
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to use website. Thank you,
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've not only received flowers from this florist, I have also sent them. I have to say that both as a customer and a recipient I have been very pleased! Thank you for great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online for an occasion I was unable to attend. Online process was simple. I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were a great surprise. Beautiful. Fragrant.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Enjoying the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, delivered right away and the basket was beautiful
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday from Trinity Florist & Gifts on August 10th. They notified me the day of delivery to let me know their floral designer was sick. She requested a dozen roses, but that is nothing similar to what I wanted nor what I had ordered. They went above and beyond to fill the request I was wanting and did a remarkable job!!! I will be using them for ALL future orders! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you, again for making my mothers birthday a fabulous one.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! The flowers always last longer when they come from yall
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I recently ordered flowers through TRINITY FLORIST & GIFTS for a second time and just as before, my mother was so overjoyed. Both she and my father commented on how beautiful and fragrant the flowers were. I'm happy to continue my business here, even from afar!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers. These were the second arrangement I have gotten from you. Beautiful. Delivery was prompt and courteous. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The two arrangements I purchased were delivered on time and looked beautiful. I was very pleased with Trinity Florist and I am very happy to now be living in Trinity to where I will have a need to use them again for future arrangements.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were the most beautiful arrangement for a funeral. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely will use this company again, wonderful service with a speedy delivery time. The flowers were beautiful and the customer service was outstanding.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were GORGEOUS and I was so very pleased when I saw them. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the snack basket i recently received was amazing, a great idea,and beautifully done.
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her arrangement. Trinity Florists was fast, diligent and went above and beyond what was asked. I will continue to use them for every flower purchase I make from here on out (well, at least the ones I send to my mom) :-) Thanks again!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never been disapointed with any thing I have recived from Trinity Florist & Gifts
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the arrangement was beautiful. From the reviews I saw online, I felt you would provide a nice token for our birthday wishes to her. She was surprised and very pleased. We appreciate you being there when my brother and I couldn't. Thank you so much. bb
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was great. My mom and aunt said that the Peace Lily had so many blooms on it, and it was just beautiful. I would definitely use you guys again if needed.
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was right on time. Thanks for being a reliable florist.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and looked like a very expensive arrangement.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The casket arrangement was absolutely perfect. We could not have asked for any more to have achieved just what we had requested.That you.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arangement is beautiful. And, as usual, the people at Trinity Florist are always pleasant
Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you so much!I will use you again!
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said it was GORGEOUS!!! She said ya'll could not have put another flower in there since the vase was so full. She also said the chocolates were DELICIOUS!! I will definitely be using ya'll again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Trinity, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TRINITY FLORIST & GIFTS
109 N Robb
Trinity, TX. 75862
Local: (936) 594-6962

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase